h1

Goka Design

September 3, 2008

Her very sexy shoe’s company  has been invited to participate at Fashion Week in NY this September. This brazilian born lives in Rhode island and started her own shoe’s line with timeless sexy pieces every woman should own. Goka is driving everyone at NY fashion week nuts and I’m one of them. It’s a new brazilian line that collaborates with Alexandre Herchkovitch, also another brazilian fashion designer that deserves a post by its own. I’ll be back for more!

 

“The beauty is the bootie” says Alexandra Gold.

 

 

 

 

 

From Oxford inspired styles to ladylike silhouettes there’s a bottie for every woman!

www.gokadesign.com

5 comments

  1. I love these shoes!! I finally found a way to get them! website DUH! http://www.gokadesign.com pick your treat and email the designer gold@gokadesign.com with your shoe size and wah-lah!She actually answers really fast! Score!


  2. Love Love, i own a pair..get yours:) now you can also find Goka shoes on http://www.revolveclothing.com


  3. These fun booties are tres chic! I found them available in both gray and black on revolve clothing.com or http://www.revolveclothing.com/brandpages/Goka.jsp?&d=Shoes&vad=1! I can’t wait to rock these puppies out on the town


  4. AMAZING SHOES!! I recently attended a Trunk Show and had the opportunity to meet with Alessandra Gold. What a brilliant woman. Her designs are fashionable, sexy and comfortable. I bought a pair of classic Josephine Rustic Boots….My best purchase ever! I can’t even count how many compliments I’ve received since wearing them 🙂


  5. Cool. I’m glad you guys found your own Goka shoes…I’ve got mine in the way. Josephine are my fav!!!!!



Leave a Reply

